Bits of Interest

Here are a few posts and articles that’ve caught my eye recently. Enjoy!

***

Breasts according to Beauty Woo Me (as an owner of boobs, I approve of Kate Upton)

PARTY HARD via the L.A. Times (I went to this show…everything said in the article is true. And I got a drumstick out of it)

MAC’s By Request collection at Temptalia and Scrangie (I already know what I want. Now, to get money)

Sephora + Pantone = an orange-er theNotice (graphic design and makeup in one!)

Bucholz continues to be insane over at Cracked (comedy writing is now my dream job)

Models are tortured souls, admits theNotice (I guess it could be worse)

ReBeLs knows their colors: Swatches at Scrangie and All Lacquered Up (I have been looking for that perfect blue forever—IKB:2012 is the one)

About Helena

I'm too Internet-old for this.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

