An Introduction

Oh, yet another addition to the already-cluttered blogosphere (has anybody used that word since 2009?)? How lovely.
This is going to be a slow start. I don’t know what I want to write about yet—I certainly can’t write about everything; that’d be polarizing for readers (HA, readers!). I could write about my thoughts, but I don’t feel like stroking my ego so much. I could write about makeup, but I don’t have the budget to regularly buy products to review or the motivation to do looks regularly. I could write about science, but…uh…nobody would read that. I could write about fashion, but, holy fuck, I dress like a hobo.
You know what? Maybe I should write about everything, put them in their respective categories, and let readers filter posts as they wish.
You nonexistent readers let me know.

 

image

This is a picture of a cat I bathed, to make up for the blatant lack of awesomeness this blog currently possesses.

About Helena

I'm too Internet-old for this.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An Introduction

  1. Ana says:

    I loved your comments on LeGothique and came here to something that looks like an equally fun start.

    Oh, and this almost non-existent reader is using that same sorting system on her non-existent blog, so I guess that counts as a “yay” on that account.

  2. Ana says:

    Forgot: Regretsy + mathematics? Go you.

    • Helena says:

      Ooh, let me know what that blog is when it starts existing! I need more blogs to read (not, I have a stack of unread magazines several inches high).
      Us fat, jealous losers have to stick together. And do basic algebra.

Leave a Reply

